Freedom Open 🌈🌞🥇🏕🎉🥳

2020-06-21 to 2020-06-27, no FAI sanctioning

Time-based Scoring (unofficial)

2020-06-24 Task 2

Race to Goal 76.4 km

Provisional


# Id Name Nat Glider Sponsor Missing
distance
SS Time Sprint
bonus
Task
time
Gap
1 593 Philipp Haag M GER Ozone Enzo 3 B.A.H Gruppe/ GSV Heuberg-Baar e.V. 02:23:26 00:03:35 02:19:51
2 595 Primoz Susa M SLO Ozone Enzo 3 camp-gabrje.com, naviter.com, High Adventure Switzerland 02:23:32 00:03:18 02:20:14 +00:00:23
3 437 Peter Vyparina M SVK Ozone Enzo 3 GAZI statika, Sport Rysy, Perfectfly, LAA SR 02:24:08 00:03:42 02:20:26 +00:00:35
4 315 Andreas Malecki M GER Ozone Enzo 3 MWZ 24, Flugschule Chiemsee, DHV, 02:23:10 00:02:41 02:20:29 +00:00:38
5 430 Federico Brown Manzone M ITA Ozone Enzo 3 Me 02:23:06 00:01:24 02:21:42 +00:01:51
6 675 Simon Mettetal M FRA Ozone Enzo 3 Windsriders / Team Miche-to / Parastick 02:25:08 00:03:14 02:21:54 +00:02:03
7 597 Racz Balazs M HUN Ozone Enzo 3 02:24:44 00:02:26 02:22:18 +00:02:27
8 677 Emil Červeňan M SVK Ozone Enzo 3 AXIS PARAGLIDERS, LAASR 02:23:42 00:00:58 02:22:44 +00:02:53
9 436 Giuliano Minutella M ITA Niviuk X-ONE , Ciro Spataro medical Device 02:24:02 00:01:07 02:22:55 +00:03:04
10 588 Pal Takats M HUN Ozone Delta4 Ozone 02:23:36 00:00:36 02:23:00 +00:03:09
11 301 Adel Honti F HUN Ozone Zeno none 02:24:44 00:01:15 02:23:29 +00:03:38
12 600 Richard Gabrieli M HUN Ozone Zeno Mara Invest 02:24:51 00:00:56 02:23:55 +00:04:04
13 673 Selever Bogdan M ROU Ozone Zeno The Raven 02:25:55 00:01:41 02:24:14 +00:04:23
14 454 Lorant Falucskai M HUN Ozone Enzo3 fAirPlay, LORTECH, 02:24:55 00:00:32 02:24:23 +00:04:32
15 450 Joze Molek M SLO Ozone Enzo 3 Naviter, High Adventure Switzerland, Slovenian Paragliding Team 02:25:06 00:00:27 02:24:39 +00:04:48
16 445 Joerg Ewald M SUI Ozone Enzo 3 Volirium 02:26:56 00:01:32 02:25:24 +00:05:33
17 590 Peter Budai M HUN Ozone Zeno 02:28:21 00:02:43 02:25:38 +00:05:47
18 585 Michele Boschi M ITA Niviuk X One Digifly- AeCI - Niviuk 02:26:47 00:00:57 02:25:50 +00:05:59
19 311 Alfio Ragaglia M ITA Niviuk X-one Fly to goal 02:28:55 00:02:55 02:26:00 +00:06:09
20 444 Stefan Vyparina M SVK Ozone Zeolite GT Erbi, Gaži statika stavieb, svajciarskynoz.sk 02:26:29 00:00:14 02:26:15 +00:06:24
21 442 Jan-Philip Rebhan M GER Ozone Enzo 3 Dekra - the safe side 02:26:49 00:00:03 02:26:46 +00:06:55
22 426 Dusan Oroz M SLO Davinci Opera Chinks, X-Dreamfly 02:29:01 00:01:32 02:27:29 +00:07:38
23 419 Bence Halasz M HUN Ozone Zeno - 02:28:26 00:00:14 02:28:12 +00:08:21
24 494 Megyesi Károly M HUN Ozone Zeno No 02:28:16 02:28:16 +00:08:25
25 423 Davide Zaltron M ITA Niviuk Evox X-one io lo porto a casa 02:28:38 02:28:38 +00:08:47
26 440 Ivan Haas M FRA Ozone Enzo3 Altitude Eyewears - Volirium - Région Grand Est 02:30:01 02:30:01 +00:10:10
27 438 Gérard Chong M FRA Ozone Zeno 02:33:22 00:03:01 02:30:21 +00:10:30
28 789 Victor Bergelin M SWE Ozone Zeno 02:30:35 00:00:07 02:30:28 +00:10:37
29 788 Valentin Gilet M FRA Ozone Zeno BGD - Cumulus - CREG 02:32:44 00:00:56 02:31:48 +00:11:57
30 413 Arkadiusz Slusarczyk M POL UP Meru TimewiseSystems.com 02:32:40 00:00:17 02:32:23 +00:12:32
31 307 Katalin Juhasz F HUN UP Meru UP Paragliders, fAirPlay, lortech 02:33:30 02:33:30 +00:13:39
32 672 Sebastian Schmied M GER Gin Leopard GSV Baden 02:33:32 02:33:32 +00:13:41
33 302 Anca Tabara F ROU Ozone Zeno Me/ SkyTribe 02:37:06 02:37:06 +00:17:15
34 584 Michal Gierlach M POL Ozone Enzo 3 Salewa, XC Spike 02:42:02 00:00:21 02:41:41 +00:21:50
35 592 Peter Nägele M GER Ozone Enzo 3 DHV, DCH, yellow cross 02:44:47 02:44:47 +00:24:56
36 678 Stefan Bahn M GER Ozone Enzo 02:46:12 02:46:12 +00:26:21
37 443 Jean-Yves Séveno M FRA Ozone Enzo 3 Me 02:50:10 00:02:26 02:47:44 +00:27:53
38 308 Nicole Fedele F ITA Triple Seven Gambit Sky Explorers 02:50:22 00:00:41 02:49:41 +00:29:50
39 495 Michael Dreher M GER Advance Sigma 10 Flugschule Sonnenbühl 02:51:42 00:01:41 02:50:01 +00:30:10
40 793 Manuel Moreno M GER Ozone LM7 flugsport-moreno.de 02:50:22 02:50:22 +00:30:31
41 414 Balazs Vertes M HUN Flow XCRacer 02:52:19 00:00:03 02:52:16 +00:32:25
42 434 Gabriele DArrigo M ITA Ozone Enzo 3 Brasilrecca - Ai Pini - Vairbration 02:54:25 00:01:15 02:53:10 +00:33:19
43 452 Kay Kuehne M GER Ozone Swift 5 SZE, Schwimmschule Lustige Ente 02:55:37 02:55:37 +00:35:46
44 455 Kai Wissel M GER Ozone Alpina 2 Rhein-Mosel-Lahn e.V. 02:56:51 02:56:51 +00:37:00
45 601 Richárd Dósa M HUN Flow XCracer - 02:57:17 02:57:17 +00:37:26
46 425 Dmitry Kalita M EST UP Trango X-Race 02:57:23 02:57:23 +00:37:32
47 422 Daniel Maraz M GER Flow XC Racer 02:57:28 02:57:28 +00:37:37
48 586 Mitja Jug M SLO Ozone Delta 3 02:57:32 02:57:32 +00:37:41
49 409 Antanas Jakucevičius M LTU Ozone Zeno LSPSF 02:57:33 02:57:33 +00:37:42
50 715 Tomas Szépe M HUN Ozone Alpina 2 FlyAway & Këménymag:) 02:58:26 02:58:26 +00:38:35
51 453 Dawid Krajewski M POL UP Summit XC4 02:58:58 02:58:58 +00:39:07
52 303 Dana Creta F ROU Ozone Zeno 02:59:05 02:59:05 +00:39:14
53 587 Sergey Lukashevich M RUS Niviuk Artik 4 02:59:43 02:59:43 +00:39:52
54 599 Ricardo Raats M EST Ozone Mantra 03:00:38 03:00:38 +00:40:47
55 306 Julia Jauß F GER Nova Mentor 5 Light 03:03:10 03:03:10 +00:43:19
56 314 Andreas Friesinger M GER Supair Taska Supair-Gradient 03:05:42 03:05:42 +00:45:51
57 305 Johanna Lönngren F SWE BGD Cure Skysport 03:07:39 03:07:39 +00:47:48
58 603 Robert Soros M HUN BGD Cure Material Transport 03:07:42 03:07:42 +00:47:51
59 594 Philipp Wagner M GER 777 Queen 2 Triple Seven Paragliders 03:09:54 03:09:54 +00:50:03
60 676 Skorka Tibor M HUN Gin Explorer 03:10:57 03:10:57 +00:51:06
61 448 Jonas Prüssing M GER Advance Sigma 10 PCWEE 03:12:01 03:12:01 +00:52:10
62 792 Željko Kumer M CRO Advance Iota 2 PJK Zagreb 03:12:49 03:12:49 +00:52:58
63 429 Farkas Laszlo M HUN Niviuk Ikuma 2 03:20:31 03:20:31 +01:00:40
64 679 Stephan Huettermann M GER Ozone Enzo 3 worldwidesail 7.47 03:34:02 03:34:02 +01:14:11
65 674 Simon Gartner M FRA Flow Spectra SCORPIO / FLOW France 7.63 03:34:20 03:34:20 +01:14:29
66 680 Tadas Grinevicius M LTU Dudek Coden LSPSF 8.82 03:36:29 03:36:29 +01:16:38
67 310 Alessandro Fuzzi M ITA Ozone Zeno 9.20 03:37:10 03:37:10 +01:17:19
68 743 Christian Sonnleitner M GER Gin Boomerang 10 DGF Rhein-Mosel-Lahn 10.28 03:39:08 03:39:08 +01:19:17
69 439 Ireneusz Wasilewski M POL PHI Maestro 10.35 03:39:15 03:39:15 +01:19:24
70 451 János Barna M HUN Flow XCRacer . 10.87 03:40:12 03:40:12 +01:20:21
71 428 Eric Trapp M GER Ozone Zeno Schwarzwaldgeier e.V. 10.94 03:40:19 03:40:19 +01:20:28
72 312 Andras Herceg M HUN Ozone Delta 3 - 12.41 03:42:59 03:42:59 +01:23:08
73 304 Inja Sporer F CRO Advance Iota 2 - 17.03 03:51:21 03:51:21 +01:31:30
74 420 Thomas Rudolf M GER Flow Fusion GSV-Heuberg Baar 32.20 04:18:48 04:18:48 +01:58:57
75 447 Joerg Schmidt M GER BGD Cure2 Bruce Goldsmith Design 34.13 04:22:18 04:22:18 +02:02:27
76 432 Gabor Konrad M HUN Flow Fusion 38.37 04:29:58 04:29:58 +02:10:07
77 671 Sebastian Guzy M GER Ozone Zeno bastek kmietka 38.95 04:31:01 04:31:01 +02:11:10
78 441 Jacek Zakrzewski M POL PHI Maestro 41.30 04:35:16 04:35:16 +02:15:25
79 488 Mark Towse M GBR Ozone Buzz Z5 AyahuascaShop.co.uk 46.56 04:44:47 04:44:47 +02:24:56
80 435 gabriele gardini M ITA Flow Spectra fluo flights- aeci 68.44 05:24:24 05:24:24 +03:04:33
80 598 Rainer Dieterle M GER Ozone GEO5 68.44 05:24:24 05:24:24 +03:04:33
80 602 Robby Loeltgen M GER Ozone Geo 5 68.44 05:24:24 05:24:24 +03:04:33

Sprint results

# Id Name Nat Glider Sponsor S1: T18
19000 m
S2: T84
7000 m
Total
1 679 Stephan Huettermann M GER Ozone Enzo 3 worldwidesail 00:03:18 00:00:51 00:04:09
2 437 Peter Vyparina M SVK Ozone Enzo 3 GAZI statika, Sport Rysy, Perfectfly, LAA SR 00:00:41 00:03:01 00:03:42
3 680 Tadas Grinevicius M LTU Dudek Coden LSPSF 00:03:35 00:03:35
3 593 Philipp Haag M GER Ozone Enzo 3 B.A.H Gruppe/ GSV Heuberg-Baar e.V. 00:03:35 00:03:35
5 595 Primoz Susa M SLO Ozone Enzo 3 camp-gabrje.com, naviter.com, High Adventure Switzerland 00:03:18 00:03:18
6 674 Simon Gartner M FRA Flow Spectra SCORPIO / FLOW France 00:01:07 00:02:09 00:03:16
7 675 Simon Mettetal M FRA Ozone Enzo 3 Windsriders / Team Miche-to / Parastick 00:00:31 00:02:43 00:03:14
8 438 Gérard Chong M FRA Ozone Zeno 00:03:01 00:03:01
9 311 Alfio Ragaglia M ITA Niviuk X-one Fly to goal 00:02:09 00:00:46 00:02:55
10 590 Peter Budai M HUN Ozone Zeno 00:02:43 00:02:43
11 315 Andreas Malecki M GER Ozone Enzo 3 MWZ 24, Flugschule Chiemsee, DHV, 00:00:51 00:01:50 00:02:41
12 597 Racz Balazs M HUN Ozone Enzo 3 00:02:26 00:02:26
12 443 Jean-Yves Séveno M FRA Ozone Enzo 3 Me 00:02:26 00:02:26
14 310 Alessandro Fuzzi M ITA Ozone Zeno 00:01:50 00:01:50
15 495 Michael Dreher M GER Advance Sigma 10 Flugschule Sonnenbühl 00:01:41 00:01:41
15 673 Selever Bogdan M ROU Ozone Zeno The Raven 00:01:41 00:01:41
17 426 Dusan Oroz M SLO Davinci Opera Chinks, X-Dreamfly 00:01:32 00:01:32
17 445 Joerg Ewald M SUI Ozone Enzo 3 Volirium 00:01:32 00:01:32
19 420 Thomas Rudolf M GER Flow Fusion GSV-Heuberg Baar 00:01:24 00:01:24
19 430 Federico Brown Manzone M ITA Ozone Enzo 3 Me 00:01:24 00:01:24
21 301 Adel Honti F HUN Ozone Zeno none 00:01:15 00:01:15
21 434 Gabriele DArrigo M ITA Ozone Enzo 3 Brasilrecca - Ai Pini - Vairbration 00:01:15 00:01:15
23 436 Giuliano Minutella M ITA Niviuk X-ONE , Ciro Spataro medical Device 00:01:07 00:01:07
24 677 Emil Červeňan M SVK Ozone Enzo 3 AXIS PARAGLIDERS, LAASR 00:00:58 00:00:58
24 428 Eric Trapp M GER Ozone Zeno Schwarzwaldgeier e.V. 00:00:58 00:00:58
26 585 Michele Boschi M ITA Niviuk X One Digifly- AeCI - Niviuk 00:00:36 00:00:21 00:00:57
27 788 Valentin Gilet M FRA Ozone Zeno BGD - Cumulus - CREG 00:00:46 00:00:10 00:00:56
27 600 Richard Gabrieli M HUN Ozone Zeno Mara Invest 00:00:25 00:00:31 00:00:56
29 308 Nicole Fedele F ITA Triple Seven Gambit Sky Explorers 00:00:41 00:00:41
30 588 Pal Takats M HUN Ozone Delta4 Ozone 00:00:36 00:00:36
31 454 Lorant Falucskai M HUN Ozone Enzo3 fAirPlay, LORTECH, 00:00:07 00:00:25 00:00:32
32 450 Joze Molek M SLO Ozone Enzo 3 Naviter, High Adventure Switzerland, Slovenian Paragliding Team 00:00:10 00:00:17 00:00:27
33 584 Michal Gierlach M POL Ozone Enzo 3 Salewa, XC Spike 00:00:21 00:00:21
34 413 Arkadiusz Slusarczyk M POL UP Meru TimewiseSystems.com 00:00:17 00:00:17
35 444 Stefan Vyparina M SVK Ozone Zeolite GT Erbi, Gaži statika stavieb, svajciarskynoz.sk 00:00:14 00:00:14
35 419 Bence Halasz M HUN Ozone Zeno - 00:00:14 00:00:14
37 789 Victor Bergelin M SWE Ozone Zeno 00:00:07 00:00:07
38 442 Jan-Philip Rebhan M GER Ozone Enzo 3 Dekra - the safe side 00:00:03 00:00:03
38 414 Balazs Vertes M HUN Flow XCRacer 00:00:03 00:00:03

Pilots not yet processed (NYP)

Id Name
790 Walter Bunsen

Task definition

No Leg Dist. Id Radius Open Close Coordinates Altitude Sprint goal
1 0.00 km D55 1000 m 12:50 19:00 Lat: 46.18112 Lon: 13.77945 1056 m
2 SS 0.95 km T58 25000 m 13:40 Lat: 46.24555 Lon: 13.45612 302 m
3 12.80 km T18 19000 m Lat: 46.29138 Lon: 13.39917 1537 m S1
4 47.93 km T84 7000 m Lat: 46.04695 Lon: 14.10805 476 m S2
5 ES 74.84 km A77 2000 m Lat: 46.19722 Lon: 13.69667 165 m
6 76.44 km A77 400 m 19:00 Lat: 46.19722 Lon: 13.69667 165 m

Task statistics

Parameter Value
Task distance 76.443 km
Speed section distance 73.588 km
Number of pilots present 82
Number of pilots launching 82
Number of pilots landing out 19
Number of pilots reaching end of speed section 63
Number of pilots reaching goal 63
Launch ratio 100.0%
Goal ratio 76.8%
Best distance flown 76.443 km
Furthest turnpoint reached by any pilot 6
Best finish time 02:23:06
Time of last pilot to complete task 03:20:31
Maximum time for reaching goal 03:34:39
Time for ABS and DNF pilots 05:38:52
Best speed section speed 30.9 km/h
Winner adjustment speed 21.2 km/h
Goal ratio adjustment speed 12.0 km/h
Adjustment speed 33.2 km/h
Adjustment base time 03:20:31
Total sprint bonus 00:07:09
Number of sprints 2
Sprint bonus per sprint 00:03:35
Launch validity 1.00
Best task time 02:19:51

Scoring formula settings

Parameter Value
id TBS
tbs_version 2.1
altitude_difference_launch_landing 900
max_task_speed 40
nom_launch 0.95
min_dist 8
nom_goal 0.3
max_adj_speed_factor 1.0
min_adj_speed_factor 0.3
max_goal_time_bottom_factor 1.5
max_goal_time_top_factor 2.5
discard_ratio 0
turnpoint_radius_tolerance 0.002
score_back_time 5
bonus_gr 4
sprint_bonus_factor 0.05
no_discard_on_last_day False
scoring_altitude QNH

Time-based scoring was developed by Maxime Bellemin and Jörg Ewald, with input from many others. FS implementation by

Report created: 2020-06-24T19:46:01+02:00