Freedom Open 🌈🌞🥇🏕🎉🥳

2020-06-21 to 2020-06-27, no FAI sanctioning

Time-based Scoring (unofficial, no discards!)

Total results after 4 tasks

Provisional


# Id Name Nat Glider Sponsor Total time Gap
1 593 Philipp Haag M GER Ozone Enzo 3 B.A.H Gruppe/ GSV Heuberg-Baar e.V. 08:37:00
2 450 Joze Molek M SLO Ozone Enzo 3 Naviter, High Adventure Switzerland, Slovenian Paragliding Team 09:07:10 +00:30:10
3 437 Peter Vyparina M SVK Ozone Enzo 3 GAZI statika, Sport Rysy, Perfectfly, LAA SR 09:18:18 +00:41:18
4 440 Ivan Haas M FRA Ozone Enzo3 Altitude Eyewears - Volirium - Région Grand Est 09:24:43 +00:47:43
5 600 Richard Gabrieli M HUN Ozone Zeno Mara Invest 09:28:59 +00:51:59
6 584 Michal Gierlach M POL Ozone Enzo 3 Salewa, XC Spike 09:30:30 +00:53:30
7 445 Joerg Ewald M SUI Ozone Enzo 3 Volirium 09:40:37 +01:03:37
8 442 Jan-Philip Rebhan M GER Ozone Enzo 3 Dekra - the safe side 09:41:48 +01:04:48
9 588 Pal Takats M HUN Ozone Delta4 Ozone 09:49:35 +01:12:35
10 419 Bence Halasz M HUN Ozone Zeno - 10:00:36 +01:23:36
11 436 Giuliano Minutella M ITA Niviuk X-ONE , Ciro Spataro medical Device 10:12:51 +01:35:51
12 315 Andreas Malecki M GER Ozone Enzo 3 MWZ 24, Flugschule Chiemsee, DHV, 10:14:59 +01:37:59
13 454 Lorant Falucskai M HUN Ozone Enzo3 fAirPlay, LORTECH, 10:27:15 +01:50:15
14 301 Adel Honti F HUN Ozone Zeno none 10:43:58 +02:06:58
15 585 Michele Boschi M ITA Niviuk X One Digifly- AeCI - Niviuk 10:54:00 +02:17:00
16 677 Emil Červeňan M SVK Ozone Enzo 3 AXIS PARAGLIDERS, LAASR 10:56:37 +02:19:37
17 675 Simon Mettetal M FRA Ozone Enzo 3 Windsriders / Team Miche-to / Parastick 11:06:17 +02:29:17
18 307 Katalin Juhasz F HUN UP Meru UP Paragliders, fAirPlay, lortech 11:08:49 +02:31:49
19 597 Racz Balazs M HUN Ozone Enzo 3 11:14:01 +02:37:01
20 302 Anca Tabara F ROU Ozone Zeno Me/ SkyTribe 11:23:12 +02:46:12
21 426 Dusan Oroz M SLO Davinci Opera Chinks, X-Dreamfly 11:25:57 +02:48:57
22 414 Balazs Vertes M HUN Flow XCRacer 11:30:52 +02:53:52
23 494 Megyesi Károly M HUN Ozone Zeno No 11:34:15 +02:57:15
24 673 Selever Bogdan M ROU Ozone Zeno The Raven 11:35:31 +02:58:31
25 423 Davide Zaltron M ITA Niviuk Evox X-one io lo porto a casa 11:48:46 +03:11:46
26 434 Gabriele DArrigo M ITA Ozone Enzo 3 Brasilrecca - Ai Pini - Vairbration 11:49:33 +03:12:33
27 678 Stefan Bahn M GER Ozone Enzo 11:54:46 +03:17:46
28 595 Primoz Susa M SLO Ozone Enzo 3 camp-gabrje.com, naviter.com, High Adventure Switzerland 11:57:11 +03:20:11
29 438 Gérard Chong M FRA Ozone Zeno 11:58:09 +03:21:09
30 444 Stefan Vyparina M SVK Ozone Zeolite GT Erbi, Gaži statika stavieb, svajciarskynoz.sk 11:58:27 +03:21:27
31 672 Sebastian Schmied M GER Gin Leopard GSV Baden 11:59:32 +03:22:32
32 422 Daniel Maraz M GER Flow XC Racer 12:02:11 +03:25:11
33 443 Jean-Yves Séveno M FRA Ozone Enzo 3 Me 12:03:39 +03:26:39
34 590 Peter Budai M HUN Ozone Zeno 12:05:46 +03:28:46
35 789 Victor Bergelin M SWE Ozone Zeno 12:08:36 +03:31:36
36 413 Arkadiusz Slusarczyk M POL UP Meru TimewiseSystems.com 12:09:22 +03:32:22
37 601 Richárd Dósa M HUN Flow XCracer - 12:12:43 +03:35:43
38 592 Peter Nägele M GER Ozone Enzo 3 DHV, DCH, yellow cross 12:17:03 +03:40:03
39 311 Alfio Ragaglia M ITA Niviuk X-one Fly to goal 12:20:17 +03:43:17
40 793 Manuel Moreno M GER Ozone LM7 flugsport-moreno.de 12:21:47 +03:44:47
41 452 Kay Kuehne M GER Ozone Swift 5 SZE, Schwimmschule Lustige Ente 12:22:32 +03:45:32
42 674 Simon Gartner M FRA Flow Spectra SCORPIO / FLOW France 12:25:55 +03:48:55
43 430 Federico Brown Manzone M ITA Ozone Enzo 3 Me 12:27:37 +03:50:37
44 455 Kai Wissel M GER Ozone Alpina 2 Rhein-Mosel-Lahn e.V. 12:29:22 +03:52:22
45 679 Stephan Huettermann M GER Ozone Enzo 3 worldwidesail 12:53:47 +04:16:47
46 314 Andreas Friesinger M GER Supair Taska Supair-Gradient 12:57:33 +04:20:33
47 788 Valentin Gilet M FRA Ozone Zeno BGD - Cumulus - CREG 13:06:11 +04:29:11
48 587 Sergey Lukashevich M RUS Niviuk Artik 4 13:08:36 +04:31:36
49 308 Nicole Fedele F ITA Triple Seven Gambit Sky Explorers 13:12:07 +04:35:07
50 715 Tomas Szépe M HUN Ozone Alpina 2 FlyAway & Këménymag:) 13:14:17 +04:37:17
51 409 Antanas Jakucevičius M LTU Ozone Zeno LSPSF 13:17:09 +04:40:09
52 310 Alessandro Fuzzi M ITA Ozone Zeno 13:18:18 +04:41:18
53 743 Christian Sonnleitner M GER Gin Boomerang 10 DGF Rhein-Mosel-Lahn 13:18:51 +04:41:51
54 453 Dawid Krajewski M POL UP Summit XC4 13:25:43 +04:48:43
55 586 Mitja Jug M SLO Ozone Delta 3 13:32:12 +04:55:12
56 594 Philipp Wagner M GER 777 Queen 2 Triple Seven Paragliders 13:32:43 +04:55:43
57 451 János Barna M HUN Flow XCRacer . 13:32:53 +04:55:53
58 495 Michael Dreher M GER Advance Sigma 10 Flugschule Sonnenbühl 13:39:20 +05:02:20
59 429 Farkas Laszlo M HUN Niviuk Ikuma 2 13:42:39 +05:05:39
60 305 Johanna Lönngren F SWE BGD Cure Skysport 13:45:14 +05:08:14
61 603 Robert Soros M HUN BGD Cure Material Transport 13:47:39 +05:10:39
62 306 Julia Jauß F GER Nova Mentor 5 Light 13:48:28 +05:11:28
63 676 Skorka Tibor M HUN Gin Explorer 13:51:01 +05:14:01
64 303 Dana Creta F ROU Ozone Zeno 14:04:23 +05:27:23
65 448 Jonas Prüssing M GER Advance Sigma 10 PCWEE 14:15:18 +05:38:18
66 312 Andras Herceg M HUN Ozone Delta 3 - 14:22:55 +05:45:55
67 428 Eric Trapp M GER Ozone Zeno Schwarzwaldgeier e.V. 14:25:51 +05:48:51
68 425 Dmitry Kalita M EST UP Trango X-Race 14:50:28 +06:13:28
69 680 Tadas Grinevicius M LTU Dudek Coden LSPSF 14:55:14 +06:18:14
70 432 Gabor Konrad M HUN Flow Fusion 15:00:29 +06:23:29
71 599 Ricardo Raats M EST Ozone Mantra 15:09:00 +06:32:00
72 792 Željko Kumer M CRO Advance Iota 2 PJK Zagreb 15:22:27 +06:45:27
73 439 Ireneusz Wasilewski M POL PHI Maestro 15:44:23 +07:07:23
74 304 Inja Sporer F CRO Advance Iota 2 - 16:24:23 +07:47:23
75 420 Thomas Rudolf M GER Flow Fusion GSV-Heuberg Baar 17:09:22 +08:32:22
76 598 Rainer Dieterle M GER Ozone GEO5 17:30:03 +08:53:03
77 447 Joerg Schmidt M GER BGD Cure2 Bruce Goldsmith Design 17:35:51 +08:58:51
78 671 Sebastian Guzy M GER Ozone Zeno bastek kmietka 17:36:29 +08:59:29
79 441 Jacek Zakrzewski M POL PHI Maestro 17:52:46 +09:15:46
80 435 gabriele gardini M ITA Flow Spectra fluo flights- aeci 18:17:45 +09:40:45
81 488 Mark Towse M GBR Ozone Buzz Z5 AyahuascaShop.co.uk 18:19:55 +09:42:55
82 602 Robby Loeltgen M GER Ozone Geo 5 18:52:24 +10:15:24
83 790 Walter Bunsen M GER UP Guru UP International 19:26:56 +10:49:56

Sprint results

# Id Name Nat Glider Sponsor Total
1 675 Simon Mettetal M FRA Ozone Enzo 3 Windsriders / Team Miche-to / Parastick 00:18:03
2 593 Philipp Haag M GER Ozone Enzo 3 B.A.H Gruppe/ GSV Heuberg-Baar e.V. 00:16:40
3 437 Peter Vyparina M SVK Ozone Enzo 3 GAZI statika, Sport Rysy, Perfectfly, LAA SR 00:12:45
4 595 Primoz Susa M SLO Ozone Enzo 3 camp-gabrje.com, naviter.com, High Adventure Switzerland 00:12:19
5 450 Joze Molek M SLO Ozone Enzo 3 Naviter, High Adventure Switzerland, Slovenian Paragliding Team 00:12:13
6 584 Michal Gierlach M POL Ozone Enzo 3 Salewa, XC Spike 00:12:07
7 585 Michele Boschi M ITA Niviuk X One Digifly- AeCI - Niviuk 00:11:04
8 426 Dusan Oroz M SLO Davinci Opera Chinks, X-Dreamfly 00:08:00
9 311 Alfio Ragaglia M ITA Niviuk X-one Fly to goal 00:07:48
10 597 Racz Balazs M HUN Ozone Enzo 3 00:07:16
11 442 Jan-Philip Rebhan M GER Ozone Enzo 3 Dekra - the safe side 00:07:08
12 440 Ivan Haas M FRA Ozone Enzo3 Altitude Eyewears - Volirium - Région Grand Est 00:07:06
13 600 Richard Gabrieli M HUN Ozone Zeno Mara Invest 00:06:55
14 679 Stephan Huettermann M GER Ozone Enzo 3 worldwidesail 00:06:35
15 436 Giuliano Minutella M ITA Niviuk X-ONE , Ciro Spataro medical Device 00:06:31
16 674 Simon Gartner M FRA Flow Spectra SCORPIO / FLOW France 00:06:23
17 445 Joerg Ewald M SUI Ozone Enzo 3 Volirium 00:06:08
18 315 Andreas Malecki M GER Ozone Enzo 3 MWZ 24, Flugschule Chiemsee, DHV, 00:05:54
19 588 Pal Takats M HUN Ozone Delta4 Ozone 00:05:52
20 677 Emil Červeňan M SVK Ozone Enzo 3 AXIS PARAGLIDERS, LAASR 00:04:57
21 680 Tadas Grinevicius M LTU Dudek Coden LSPSF 00:04:06
22 419 Bence Halasz M HUN Ozone Zeno - 00:03:47
23 434 Gabriele DArrigo M ITA Ozone Enzo 3 Brasilrecca - Ai Pini - Vairbration 00:03:21
24 430 Federico Brown Manzone M ITA Ozone Enzo 3 Me 00:03:17
25 788 Valentin Gilet M FRA Ozone Zeno BGD - Cumulus - CREG 00:03:10
26 310 Alessandro Fuzzi M ITA Ozone Zeno 00:03:07
27 438 Gérard Chong M FRA Ozone Zeno 00:03:01
28 301 Adel Honti F HUN Ozone Zeno none 00:02:57
29 590 Peter Budai M HUN Ozone Zeno 00:02:54
30 592 Peter Nägele M GER Ozone Enzo 3 DHV, DCH, yellow cross 00:02:39
31 443 Jean-Yves Séveno M FRA Ozone Enzo 3 Me 00:02:36
32 494 Megyesi Károly M HUN Ozone Zeno No 00:02:33
33 454 Lorant Falucskai M HUN Ozone Enzo3 fAirPlay, LORTECH, 00:02:23
34 673 Selever Bogdan M ROU Ozone Zeno The Raven 00:02:15
35 414 Balazs Vertes M HUN Flow XCRacer 00:02:00
36 413 Arkadiusz Slusarczyk M POL UP Meru TimewiseSystems.com 00:01:54
37 428 Eric Trapp M GER Ozone Zeno Schwarzwaldgeier e.V. 00:01:42
38 495 Michael Dreher M GER Advance Sigma 10 Flugschule Sonnenbühl 00:01:41
39 420 Thomas Rudolf M GER Flow Fusion GSV-Heuberg Baar 00:01:24
40 444 Stefan Vyparina M SVK Ozone Zeolite GT Erbi, Gaži statika stavieb, svajciarskynoz.sk 00:01:23
41 307 Katalin Juhasz F HUN UP Meru UP Paragliders, fAirPlay, lortech 00:01:21
42 435 gabriele gardini M ITA Flow Spectra fluo flights- aeci 00:01:01
43 302 Anca Tabara F ROU Ozone Zeno Me/ SkyTribe 00:00:58
44 308 Nicole Fedele F ITA Triple Seven Gambit Sky Explorers 00:00:43
45 601 Richárd Dósa M HUN Flow XCracer - 00:00:22
46 303 Dana Creta F ROU Ozone Zeno 00:00:17
46 678 Stefan Bahn M GER Ozone Enzo 00:00:17
48 586 Mitja Jug M SLO Ozone Delta 3 00:00:11
49 793 Manuel Moreno M GER Ozone LM7 flugsport-moreno.de 00:00:09
50 423 Davide Zaltron M ITA Niviuk Evox X-one io lo porto a casa 00:00:07
50 452 Kay Kuehne M GER Ozone Swift 5 SZE, Schwimmschule Lustige Ente 00:00:07
50 743 Christian Sonnleitner M GER Gin Boomerang 10 DGF Rhein-Mosel-Lahn 00:00:07
50 789 Victor Bergelin M SWE Ozone Zeno 00:00:07
54 422 Daniel Maraz M GER Flow XC Racer 00:00:01

Tasks overview

Task Date Distance Validity
T1 Task 1 2020-06-23 12:30    65.1 km NaN Race to Goal
T2 Task 2 2020-06-24 12:50    76.4 km NaN Race to Goal
T3 Task 3 2020-06-26 12:35    70.8 km NaN Race to Goal
T4 Task 4 2020-06-27 12:40    55.3 km NaN Race to Goal

Time-based scoring was developed by Maxime Bellemin and Jörg Ewald, with input from many others. FS implementation by

Report created: 2020-06-27T18:11:55+02:00