British Winter Open

2020-01-18 to 2020-01-25, no FAI sanctioning

TASK 6 TBS OVERALL CLASS

2020-01-24 TASK 6

Race to Goal 87.2 km

Provisional


# Id Name Nat Glider Sponsor Missing
distance
SS Time Sprint
bonus
Task
time
Gap
1 792 Guy Anderson M GBR Ozone Enzo 3 Anciano Wines, Forge Skis 02:05:05 00:06:05 01:59:00
2 854 Martin Long M GBR Ozone Enzo 3 02:05:07 00:06:05 01:59:02 +00:00:02
3 816 Cristian Deacu M ROU Ozone Enzo 3 02:04:40 00:05:27 01:59:13 +00:00:13
4 450 Lode Spruyt M BEL Ozone Zeno 02:08:25 00:04:41 02:03:44 +00:04:44
5 831 Brad Gunnuscio M USA Ozone Enzo 3 Sivclinic.com 02:08:16 00:03:31 02:04:45 +00:05:45
6 460 Peter Vyparina M SVK Ozone Enzo 3 Gazi statika stavieb, Sport Rysy 02:07:19 00:02:24 02:04:55 +00:05:55
7 451 Stephane Drouin M FRA Ozone Enzo 3 Quatrieme Dimension/ Kortel Design 02:08:30 00:03:30 02:05:00 +00:06:00
8 391 Andreas Malecki M GER Ozone Enzo 3 mwz24,DHV,flugschule-chiemsee.de, 02:08:38 00:02:57 02:05:41 +00:06:41
9 836 Ernesto Hinestroza M GER Ozone Enzo 3 UP International, DGFW, Talkyoo, Kontest, DHV 02:08:30 00:02:30 02:06:00 +00:07:00
10 830 Hans Kristjan Gudmundsson M ISL Ozone Enzo 3 02:09:01 00:02:58 02:06:03 +00:07:03
11 448 John Herman Sorheim M NOR Ozone Enzo 3 kystedesign 02:09:02 00:02:49 02:06:13 +00:07:13
12 422 Juan Sebastian Ospina Restrepo M GBR Ozone Enzo 3 XCMag-OneDay Coaching 02:08:22 00:02:00 02:06:22 +00:07:22
13 805 Julián Andrés Carreño M COL Ozone Enzo 3 Ozone, airnomads 02:09:58 00:03:17 02:06:41 +00:07:41
14 471 Juho Komulainen M FIN Ozone Enzo 3 Flymigu 02:09:24 00:02:41 02:06:43 +00:07:43
15 440 Christian Schlägel M GER Ozone Enzo 3 02:08:37 00:01:53 02:06:44 +00:07:44
16 459 Stefan Vyparina M SVK Gin Leopard Erby, Gaži, Statika stavieb 02:08:53 00:02:00 02:06:53 +00:07:53
17 812 Christopher Cote M USA Ozone Enzo 3 Bali Secrets, Paleo treats, torrey pines gliderport 02:08:33 00:01:00 02:07:33 +00:08:33
18 798 Philipp Bethge M SUI Ozone Enzo 3 02:09:47 00:02:05 02:07:42 +00:08:42
19 428 Larry Pino M ESP Ozone Enzo 3 02:10:32 00:02:39 02:07:53 +00:08:53
20 820 Paweł Faron M POL Ozone Enzo 3 Connect, Flylite.pl, Red Bull 02:10:11 00:01:25 02:08:46 +00:09:46
21 819 Joerg Ewald M SUI Ozone Enzo 3 Volirium 02:10:07 00:01:11 02:08:56 +00:09:56
22 837 Adel Honti F HUN Ozone Zeno 02:10:15 00:01:08 02:09:07 +00:10:07
23 436 Aleksei Riabtsev M RUS Ozone Enzo 3 XCmonsters.com 02:10:27 00:01:11 02:09:16 +00:10:16
24 478 Casu Igor M ROU Ozone Enzo 3 www.telacad.ro; www.airsports.ro 02:14:05 00:03:11 02:10:54 +00:11:54
25 802 Steve Bramfitt M GBR Ozone Enzo 3 02:14:03 00:02:11 02:11:52 +00:12:52
26 439 Dmitriy Samigullin M RUS Ozone Enzo 3 RBL 02:14:49 00:02:13 02:12:36 +00:13:36
27 404 Andrew Mcnicol M GBR UP Guru UP Green Dragons/ABM Tiling 02:14:47 00:01:20 02:13:27 +00:14:27
28 413 Craig Morgan M GBR Ozone Enzo 3 Dunscombe Manor Caravan Park 02:19:02 00:05:27 02:13:35 +00:14:35
29 465 Leszek Ziolkowski M POL Ozone Enzo 3 Gin, XCJunkies 02:17:12 00:02:21 02:14:51 +00:15:51
30 443 Steve Senior M GBR Gin Leopard Gin 02:17:16 00:01:34 02:15:42 +00:16:42
31 800 Bogdan Bialka M IRL Ozone Enzo 3 SKYMASTER 02:17:00 00:00:21 02:16:39 +00:17:39
32 797 Stefan Bernhard M GER Ozone Enzo 3 02:16:50 02:16:50 +00:17:50
33 430 Youri Pitteloud M SUI Ozone Enzo 3 02:17:08 00:00:15 02:16:53 +00:17:53
34 393 Luis Martinez Iturbe M GBR Ozone Enzo 3 FLYSUSSEX-ALIOTH-Chocolates ITURBE-Molina de Aragon 02:17:08 00:00:09 02:16:59 +00:17:59
35 449 Denis Soverini M ITA Ozone Enzo 3 02:17:12 02:17:12 +00:18:12
36 462 Marc Wensauer M GER Gin Leopard GIN Gliders, Vanessa Mobilcamping 02:17:15 02:17:15 +00:18:15
37 484 Cody Mittanck M USA Ozone Enzo 3 02:17:20 02:17:20 +00:18:20
38 827 Percy Grave M MEX Ozone Enzo 3 Myself 02:17:34 00:00:11 02:17:23 +00:18:23
39 829 Emmanuel Guadarrama M MEX Gin Boomerang 11 02:17:50 00:00:24 02:17:26 +00:18:26
40 458 Ferdinand Vogel M GER Ozone Enzo 3 ferdinand-vogel.de 02:17:27 02:17:27 +00:18:27
41 456 Pavel Titov M RUS Ozone Enzo 3 ParaTrip.eu - Triple Seven Paragliders - Naviter 02:17:48 00:00:19 02:17:29 +00:18:29
42 799 Chris Bevins M GBR Ozone Enzo 3 Fly Sussex, Ruggleton.J.Bear 02:17:37 02:17:37 +00:18:37
43 409 Juan Carlos Moran M ECU Niviuk Icepeak Evox 02:17:43 02:17:43 +00:18:43
44 425 Volodymyr Perevalov M UKR Ozone Enzo 3 NearBirds 02:18:05 00:00:13 02:17:52 +00:18:52
45 803 Reiner Braun M GER Ozone Enzo 3 Skywalk 02:17:56 02:17:56 +00:18:56
45 838 Stephan Hüttermann M GER Ozone Enzo 3 worldwidesail.de 02:18:31 00:00:35 02:17:56 +00:18:56
47 801 Xevi Bonet Dalmau M ESP Ozone Enzo 3 Alamair-Ozone-Alfapilot 02:18:02 02:18:02 +00:19:02
48 808 Ollie Clothier M GBR Ozone Zeno Flybubble/BPRA 02:19:51 02:19:51 +00:20:51
49 809 Alex Coltman M GBR Ozone Zeno Ozone 02:19:53 02:19:53 +00:20:53
50 423 Hojin Park M KOR Ozone Enzo 3 Songgolmae Paraglinding 02:20:11 00:00:11 02:20:00 +00:21:00
51 452 Alfredo Studer M SUI Ozone Enzo 3 02:20:02 02:20:02 +00:21:02
52 852 Sergey Lazarev-Marchenko M RUS Ozone Enzo 3 XCMonsters.com 02:20:38 02:20:38 +00:21:38
53 454 Pal Takats M HUN Ozone Enzo 3 Ozone 02:21:17 02:21:17 +00:22:17
54 437 Marek Robel M POL UP Guru www.diagmatic.pl 02:22:17 02:22:17 +00:23:17
55 427 Remi Pickett M GBR Ozone Zeno FLYBUBBLE / AEROFIX 02:22:30 02:22:30 +00:23:30
56 796 Halasz Bence M HUN Ozone Zeno 02:22:39 02:22:39 +00:23:39
57 424 Raul Penso M VEN Ozone Enzo 3 Ozone/Zaragoza 02:24:09 02:24:09 +00:25:09
58 469 Cecilio Valenzuela Requena M ESP Ozone Enzo 3 denubeanube.com 02:24:15 02:24:15 +00:25:15
59 473 Freddy Urrego M COL Ozone Enzo 3 PARAISO DEL VUELO 02:24:19 02:24:19 +00:25:19
60 791 Yesid Alvarez M COL Niviuk Icepeak Evox Niviuk - Gruenn Sas - Cirrus Educación de Altura 02:24:31 02:24:31 +00:25:31
61 845 Endre Kotta M GBR UP Trango X-Race 02:25:57 00:00:19 02:25:38 +00:26:38
62 821 Zsolt Gaspar M GBR Ozone Mantra M7 02:26:15 02:26:15 +00:27:15
63 811 François Cormier M FRA Ozone Enzo 3 02:28:11 02:28:11 +00:29:11
64 850 Cyril Lambert M FRA UP Guru TEAM PILOTE UP 02:29:02 02:29:02 +00:30:02
65 840 James Johnston M NZL Ozone Enzo 3 Ozone, Cross Country, Eagle Paragliding 02:30:14 02:30:14 +00:31:14
66 790 Edinson Alvarez M COL Ozone Enzo 3 02:30:37 02:30:37 +00:31:37
67 843 Robert Kaucarik M SVK GIN Gliders Leopard skialpinista.sk 02:31:25 02:31:25 +00:32:25
68 847 Daria Krasnova F RUS UP Guru 02:31:42 00:00:13 02:31:29 +00:32:29
69 822 Ronny Geijsen M NED Ozone Enzo 3 A.Klopfenstein Movares Paragliding Holland 02:33:37 02:33:37 +00:34:37
70 419 Peter Naegele M GER Ozone Enzo 3 DHV / 02:34:22 02:34:22 +00:35:22
71 828 Rasa Grigoraitiene F LTU Ozone Zeno 02:35:47 02:35:47 +00:36:47
72 420 Ricardo Navarro M VEN Ozone Enzo 3 02:36:44 02:36:44 +00:37:44
73 426 Jean-Pierre Philippe M GER Ozone Enzo 3 DGFN 02:37:30 02:37:30 +00:38:30
74 789 Henry Alexander Alcazar Rincón M COL Ozone Enzo 3 Divisas y finanzas 02:37:56 02:37:56 +00:38:56
75 432 Stanisław Radzikowski M GBR Gin Bonanza 2 Gin gliders : Parakros.com 02:38:10 02:38:10 +00:39:10
76 392 Albino Malli M SUI Ozone Enzo 3 02:38:12 02:38:12 +00:39:12
77 457 Guillermo Velazquez Sierra M COL Ozone Enzo 3 admin 02:38:15 02:38:15 +00:39:15
78 715 Adrian Acosta M ARG Ozone Enzo 3 02:38:19 02:38:19 +00:39:19
79 446 Alexander Skvortsov M RUS Ozone Enzo 3 02:38:23 02:38:23 +00:39:23
80 442 Stephan Schoepe M GER Ozone Enzo 3 DGF Rhein-Mosel-Lahn, Moselfalken 02:38:26 02:38:26 +00:39:26
81 434 Jan Rentowski M POL UP Meru gringofly.com High Adventure UP Paragliders 02:38:28 02:38:28 +00:39:28
82 813 Michael Coupe M GBR Ozone Zeno FlySussex 02:40:25 02:40:25 +00:41:25
83 835 Carlos Andrés Hernandez M COL Gin Boomerang 11 Camila 02:40:35 02:40:35 +00:41:35
84 429 Cristian Pinto Torres M COL Gin Boomerang 11 02:41:05 02:41:05 +00:42:05
85 479 Carlos Fernando Bedoya Sanchez M COL Gin Boomerang 11 02:42:01 02:42:01 +00:43:01
86 793 Juan Andrade M TRI Flow Spectra Flying Tree environmental management 02:46:41 02:46:41 +00:47:41
87 438 Guillermo Salazar M COL Ozone Enzo 3 Quindio Aventurero 02:47:43 02:47:43 +00:48:43
88 825 Rémi Godefroy M FRA Ozone Zeno air shop 02:49:09 02:49:09 +00:50:09
89 406 Ovidiu Mihai M ROU UP Meru 02:50:12 02:50:12 +00:51:12
90 472 Isabel Bernal F COL Ozone Zeno Entre Andes Adventures, Copa Jericó, Parapente Cali 02:50:15 02:50:15 +00:51:15
91 470 Christoph Dunkel M SUI Ozone Enzo 3 Team-Blacksheep 02:50:17 02:50:17 +00:51:17
92 826 Kostiantyn Goncharenko M UKR Ozone Enzo 3 www.cyclone.kiev.ua 02:50:28 02:50:28 +00:51:28
92 842 Dominik Kapica M POL Flow Fusion FastCamper.eu 02:50:28 02:50:28 +00:51:28
94 476 Didier de Saint Etienne M FRA UP Guru Nomen'k 02:50:38 02:50:38 +00:51:38
95 405 Richard Meek M GBR Ozone Zeno 02:50:39 02:50:39 +00:51:39
96 806 Richard Carter M GBR Ozone Zeno Ozone 02:50:55 02:50:55 +00:51:55
97 815 Wim De Croock M BEL Flow XCRacer 02:52:37 02:52:37 +00:53:37
98 408 Mike Miller M GBR UP Meru ToCo Solutions 02:53:00 02:53:00 +00:54:00
99 810 Ian Conway M GBR Ozone Zeno 02:53:21 02:53:21 +00:54:21
100 795 Evgeniya Belova F RUS Ozone Zeno 02:53:43 02:53:43 +00:54:43
101 475 Pedro Citoler M GER Ozone Enzo 3 02:59:53 02:59:53 +01:00:53
102 467 Lill-Elisabeth Jensen F NOR Ozone Mantra M7 03:00:31 03:00:31 +01:01:31
103 839 Brett Janaway M GBR BGD Cure 2 FlyEvent 03:01:55 03:01:55 +01:02:55
104 841 Shauin Kao F ARG Ozone Zeno 03:02:15 03:02:15 +01:03:15
105 435 Jonni Rhodes M GBR Triple Seven Queen 2 03:05:56 03:05:56 +01:06:56
106 402 Andy Mcdonald M GBR Ozone Alpina 2 03:15:03 03:07:00 +01:08:00
106 441 Nicole Schlägel F GER Ozone Zeno 03:12:34 03:07:00 +01:08:00
106 444 Oliver Sherratt M GBR Ozone Zeno 03:16:09 03:07:00 +01:08:00
106 447 Andrew Michael Bolton Smart M GBR BGD Cure 2 03:23:47 03:07:00 +01:08:00
106 453 Dougie Swanson-Low M GBR Swing Agera Rs V12 04:08:09 03:07:00 +01:08:00
106 464 Ken Wilkinson M GBR Advance Iota 2 Alpine Ascent 04:21:22 03:07:00 +01:08:00
106 468 Kay Kuehne M GER Ozone Swift 5 SZE, Schwimmschule Lustige Ente 03:08:39 03:07:00 +01:08:00
106 788 Yèrmenson Agudelo M COL Ozone Z Alps Quirón IPS 03:12:24 03:07:00 +01:08:00
106 794 Martin Bastow M GBR Gin Explorer 03:50:17 03:07:00 +01:08:00
106 807 Emma Casanova F GBR - Zeno 03:23:41 03:07:00 +01:08:00
106 823 John Gibb M GBR Gin Explorer Bint 03:38:34 03:07:00 +01:08:00
106 844 Philip Kew M GBR Ozone Zeno Nil 03:16:21 03:07:00 +01:08:00
106 851 Sandy Lambert F FRA Gin Leopard 03:36:47 03:07:00 +01:08:00
106 853 Nick Lloyd M GBR Ozone Alpina 3 UK Armed Forces 04:19:46 03:07:00 +01:08:00
120 814 Francis De Bruyn M BEL Ozone Enzo 3 0.01 03:07:02 03:07:02 +01:08:02
121 399 Gavin Mcclurg M USA Niviuk Icepeak Evox Niviuk, Patagonia, ONNIT, Garmin, Vespa Energy, Kortel Designs 1.18 03:09:33 03:09:33 +01:10:33
122 834 Francisco Henriquez M USA Ozone Enzo 3 1.31 03:09:50 03:09:50 +01:10:50
123 445 Harriet Short F GBR Ozone Alpina 3 Ruggy Bear 3.45 03:14:28 03:14:28 +01:15:28
124 477 Daniel Eduardo Vallejo Rivas M COL Ozone Enzo 3 www.parapentecali.co 5.19 03:18:14 03:18:14 +01:19:14
125 824 Michal Gierlach M POL Ozone Enzo 3 Salewa, XC Spike 6.74 03:21:36 03:21:36 +01:22:36
126 743 Cristian Agudelo M COL Ozone Enzo 3 Gane supergiros jumper imderpradera 23.65 03:58:12 03:58:12 +01:59:12
127 461 Ed Weare M GBR Skywalk Chili 4 65.15 05:28:04 05:28:04 +03:29:04
128 846 Magdalena Kozlowska F GBR BGD Riot FlyEvent.org, Airtribune 67.23 05:32:35 05:32:35 +03:33:35
129 466 Craig Dolwin M GBR Gin Explorer none 67.77 05:33:45 05:33:45 +03:34:45
130 398 Robert Matthews M GBR Ozone Alpina 3 75.18 05:49:47 05:49:47 +03:50:47
131 855 Mark Luscombe M GBR Flow Fusion pgcp.co.uk 75.67 05:50:51 05:50:51 +03:51:51
132 421 Brad Nicholas M GBR Swing Agera Rs Snowdon Gliders 76.13 05:51:51 05:51:51 +03:52:51

Sprint results

# Id Name Nat Glider Sponsor S1: G04
20000 m
S2: B60
15000 m
Total
1 854 Martin Long M GBR Ozone Enzo 3 00:02:58 00:03:07 00:06:05
1 792 Guy Anderson M GBR Ozone Enzo 3 Anciano Wines, Forge Skis 00:03:07 00:02:58 00:06:05
3 413 Craig Morgan M GBR Ozone Enzo 3 Dunscombe Manor Caravan Park 00:02:48 00:02:39 00:05:27
3 816 Cristian Deacu M ROU Ozone Enzo 3 00:02:39 00:02:48 00:05:27
5 450 Lode Spruyt M BEL Ozone Zeno 00:02:11 00:02:30 00:04:41
6 831 Brad Gunnuscio M USA Ozone Enzo 3 Sivclinic.com 00:02:02 00:01:29 00:03:31
7 451 Stephane Drouin M FRA Ozone Enzo 3 Quatrieme Dimension/ Kortel Design 00:02:20 00:01:10 00:03:30
8 805 Julián Andrés Carreño M COL Ozone Enzo 3 Ozone, airnomads 00:01:15 00:02:02 00:03:17
9 478 Casu Igor M ROU Ozone Enzo 3 www.telacad.ro; www.airsports.ro 00:00:51 00:02:20 00:03:11
10 830 Hans Kristjan Gudmundsson M ISL Ozone Enzo 3 00:01:43 00:01:15 00:02:58
11 391 Andreas Malecki M GER Ozone Enzo 3 mwz24,DHV,flugschule-chiemsee.de, 00:02:30 00:00:27 00:02:57
12 448 John Herman Sorheim M NOR Ozone Enzo 3 kystedesign 00:00:47 00:02:02 00:02:49
13 471 Juho Komulainen M FIN Ozone Enzo 3 Flymigu 00:00:30 00:02:11 00:02:41
14 428 Larry Pino M ESP Ozone Enzo 3 00:01:52 00:00:47 00:02:39
15 836 Ernesto Hinestroza M GER Ozone Enzo 3 UP International, DGFW, Talkyoo, Kontest, DHV 00:01:29 00:01:01 00:02:30
16 460 Peter Vyparina M SVK Ozone Enzo 3 Gazi statika stavieb, Sport Rysy 00:01:05 00:01:19 00:02:24
17 465 Leszek Ziolkowski M POL Ozone Enzo 3 Gin, XCJunkies 00:00:38 00:01:43 00:02:21
18 439 Dmitriy Samigullin M RUS Ozone Enzo 3 RBL 00:00:44 00:01:29 00:02:13
19 802 Steve Bramfitt M GBR Ozone Enzo 3 00:01:01 00:01:10 00:02:11
20 798 Philipp Bethge M SUI Ozone Enzo 3 00:00:22 00:01:43 00:02:05
21 459 Stefan Vyparina M SVK Gin Leopard Erby, Gaži, Statika stavieb 00:01:19 00:00:41 00:02:00
21 422 Juan Sebastian Ospina Restrepo M GBR Ozone Enzo 3 XCMag-OneDay Coaching 00:01:24 00:00:36 00:02:00
23 440 Christian Schlägel M GER Ozone Enzo 3 00:01:34 00:00:19 00:01:53
24 443 Steve Senior M GBR Gin Leopard Gin 00:01:10 00:00:24 00:01:34
25 820 Paweł Faron M POL Ozone Enzo 3 Connect, Flylite.pl, Red Bull 00:00:41 00:00:44 00:01:25
26 404 Andrew Mcnicol M GBR UP Guru UP Green Dragons/ABM Tiling 00:00:24 00:00:56 00:01:20
27 819 Joerg Ewald M SUI Ozone Enzo 3 Volirium 00:00:33 00:00:38 00:01:11
27 436 Aleksei Riabtsev M RUS Ozone Enzo 3 XCmonsters.com 00:00:38 00:00:33 00:01:11
29 837 Adel Honti F HUN Ozone Zeno 00:00:17 00:00:51 00:01:08
30 812 Christopher Cote M USA Ozone Enzo 3 Bali Secrets, Paleo treats, torrey pines gliderport 00:00:30 00:00:30 00:01:00
31 743 Cristian Agudelo M COL Ozone Enzo 3 Gane supergiros jumper imderpradera 00:00:56 00:00:56
32 838 Stephan Hüttermann M GER Ozone Enzo 3 worldwidesail.de 00:00:13 00:00:22 00:00:35
33 829 Emmanuel Guadarrama M MEX Gin Boomerang 11 00:00:11 00:00:13 00:00:24
34 800 Bogdan Bialka M IRL Ozone Enzo 3 SKYMASTER 00:00:04 00:00:17 00:00:21
35 456 Pavel Titov M RUS Ozone Enzo 3 ParaTrip.eu - Triple Seven Paragliders - Naviter 00:00:15 00:00:04 00:00:19
35 845 Endre Kotta M GBR UP Trango X-Race 00:00:19 00:00:19
37 430 Youri Pitteloud M SUI Ozone Enzo 3 00:00:15 00:00:15
38 847 Daria Krasnova F RUS UP Guru 00:00:07 00:00:06 00:00:13
38 425 Volodymyr Perevalov M UKR Ozone Enzo 3 NearBirds 00:00:06 00:00:07 00:00:13
40 827 Percy Grave M MEX Ozone Enzo 3 Myself 00:00:11 00:00:11
40 423 Hojin Park M KOR Ozone Enzo 3 Songgolmae Paraglinding 00:00:09 00:00:02 00:00:11
42 393 Luis Martinez Iturbe M GBR Ozone Enzo 3 FLYSUSSEX-ALIOTH-Chocolates ITURBE-Molina de Aragon 00:00:09 00:00:09
43 814 Francis De Bruyn M BEL Ozone Enzo 3 00:00:02 00:00:02

Pilots absent from task (ABS)

Id Name

Pilots not yet processed (NYP)

Id Name

Task definition

No Leg Dist. Id Radius Open Close Coordinates Altitude Sprint goal
1 0.00 km D01 400 m 10:30 14:00 Lat: 4.40388 Lon: -76.21138 1860 m
2 SS 5.84 km B60 15000 m 11:45 Lat: 4.25383 Lon: -76.11833 950 m
3 33.52 km G04 20000 m Lat: 4.761 Lon: -75.95517 935 m yes
4 57.61 km B60 15000 m Lat: 4.25383 Lon: -76.11833 950 m yes
5 ES 85.18 km B36 11000 m Lat: 4.69667 Lon: -75.92417 923 m
6 87.16 km G02 100 m 17:00 Lat: 4.588 Lon: -75.9685 970 m

Task statistics

Parameter Value
taskdistance 87.161
speedsectiondistance 75.401
numberofpilotspresent 132
numberofpilotsflying 132
numberofpilotslandingout 13
numberofpilotslandedbeforestop 0
best_dist 87.161
best_real_dist 87.161
besttime 01:59:00
bestspeed 36.29
adjustmentspeed 27.71
last_start_time 2020-01-24T11:45:00-05:00
first_start_time 2020-01-24T11:45:00-05:00
best_finish_time 02:04:40
numberofpilotsreachingess 122
numberofpilotsreachinggoal 119
launchvalidity 1
taskvalidity 1
timeoflastpilotingoal 04:21:22
maxtimeforgoal 03:07:00
maxtime 06:15:44
numberofsprintturnpoints 2
maxlasttp 6
winneradjustmentspeed 15.71
goalratioadjustmentspeed 12.0
adjustmentbasetime 03:07:00
totalsprintbonus 00:06:14
sprintbonuspersprintgoal 00:03:07

Scoring formula settings

Parameter Value
id TBS
tbs_version 2.0
dist_launch_landing 3
max_task_speed 40
nom_launch 0.95
min_dist_offset 2
min_dist 5
nom_goal 0.3
max_adj_speed_factor 1
min_adj_speed_factor 0.3
max_goal_time_bottom_factor 1.5
max_goal_time_top_factor 2.5
discard_ratio 0
turnpoint_radius_tolerance 0.001
score_back_time 5
bonus_gr 4
sprint_bonus_factor 0.05
no_discard_on_last_day False
scoring_altitude QNH

Time-based scoring was developed by Maxime Bellemin and Jörg Ewald, with input from many others. FS implementation by

Report created: 2020-01-24T18:14:18-05:00