TBS - British Open Pedro Bernardo 2019 -TBS

2019-06-23 to 2019-06-28, FAI Category 2 event

TASK 2 - TBS - OVERALL

2019-06-24 Task 2

Race to Goal 62.6 km


# Id Name Nat Glider Sponsor Missing
Distance
Time Gap
1 604 HARRY BLOXHAM M GBR Enzo 3 FlySussex 02:08:02
2 1140 CRISTOBAL OREZZOLI M CHI Enzo 3 Volirium / Aerolíneas ATA 02:08:22 +00:00:20
3 1347 ZION SUSANNO M CRI Boomerang 11 02:08:27 +00:00:25
4 597 LAWRIE NOCTOR M GBR Enzo 3 Cross Country Magazine, Fly Sussex 02:08:48 +00:00:46
5 1324 CRISTIAN DEACU M ROU Enzo 3 02:08:52 +00:00:50
6 1371 FRANÇOIS CORMIER M FRA Enzo 3 02:09:01 +00:00:59
7 1055 BEN EMPSON M GBR Enzo 3 www.profitablewebprojects.com 02:09:19 +00:01:17
8 919 SIMON METTETAL M FRA Enzo 3 Team Miche-to / Patastick / Skymove 02:09:22 +00:01:20
9 1374 KIYOSHI NARIYAMA M JPN Enzo 3 02:09:40 +00:01:38
10 435 MALIN LOBB M GBR Enzo 3 FLYEO PARAPENTE 02:10:18 +00:02:16
11 1348 ROBINSON ALTIERI M ESP Zeno 02:10:38 +00:02:36
12 368 ROGER TURNER-SMITH M GBR Zeno 02:11:21 +00:03:19
13 1329 DARIA KRASNOVA F RUS Guru AlfaPilot, UP Paragliders 02:12:01 +00:03:59
14 1144 VITALII UMANSKYI M UKR Enzo 3 02:13:33 +00:05:31
15 1366 IVAN HAAS M FRA Spectra Flow Paragliders 02:14:34 +00:06:32
16 709 ALEXANDER FRIDER M RUS Enzo 3 02:15:24 +00:07:22
16 897 WESLEY MURCH M GBR Enzo 3 02:15:24 +00:07:22
18 1392 MAKSYM KULYKOVSKYY M UKR ZENO 02:15:34 +00:07:32
19 520 KHOBI-JANE BOWDEN F RSA Guru Cloudbase Paragliding South Africa 02:15:56 +00:07:54
20 266 RUSSELL OGDEN M GBR Enzo 3 Ozone 02:16:32 +00:08:30
21 50 CERI BROWN M GBR Enzo 3 Flybubble 02:16:48 +00:08:46
22 1116 MARCELLA UCHOA F BRA Enzo 3 02:17:29 +00:09:27
23 65 GUY ANDERSON M GBR Enzo 3 Anciano Wines, Forge Skis 02:18:25 +00:10:23
24 1259 JAMES JOHNSTON M NZL Enzo 3 Ozone, Cross Country, Eagle Paragliding 02:18:37 +00:10:35
25 1092 WASHINGTON LUIZ PERUCHI M BRA Enzo 3 02:18:48 +00:10:46
26 463 LARRY PINO M ESP Enzo 3 02:18:52 +00:10:50
27 296 HÅKAN LINDQVIST M SWE Zeno 02:19:04 +00:11:02
28 300 YOSHIAKI HIROKAWA M JPN Enzo 3 Netflowers Inc. 02:19:08 +00:11:06
29 938 RICHARD PERKES M GBR Zeno High Adventure 02:19:11 +00:11:09
30 111 JULIAN ROBINSON M GBR Boomerang 11 UK Airsports 02:19:13 +00:11:11
31 136 IAN CONWAY M GBR Zeno 02:19:33 +00:11:31
32 637 RICK VAN DER SLOOT M NED Trango XC3 Total Control Groundhandling 02:20:32 +00:12:30
33 60 RÉMI MONTGINOT M FRA Enzo 3 Danfoss - Ailes Beaujolaises 02:22:33 +00:14:31
34 628 THOMAS MILKO M BRA Enzo 3 02:23:46 +00:15:44
35 1292 DOMINIC ROHNER M SUI Enzo 3 02:23:54 +00:15:52
36 784 NAO TAKADA F JPN Zeno 02:24:09 +00:16:07
37 224 SIMON TWISS M GBR Trango X-Race 02:24:10 +00:16:08
38 46 MICHAEL COUPE M GBR Zeno FlySussex 02:24:28 +00:16:26
39 518 CHARLES-ANTOINE BAVEREL M FRA Icepeak 7 Pro 02:24:34 +00:16:32
40 844 STEVE NAGLE M AUS Enzo 3 sadly none 02:24:49 +00:16:47
41 47 CRAIG MORGAN M GBR Enzo 3 Dunscombe Manor Caravan Park 02:25:39 +00:17:37
42 45 STEPHEN PURDIE M GBR Enzo 3 AIRWORKS PARAGLIDING 02:25:43 +00:17:41
43 222 JAKE HERBERT M GBR Zeno facewest.co.uk 02:26:08 +00:18:06
44 1379 SERGEI KULDIN M RUS Guru 02:26:17 +00:18:15
45 734 GLEN STEVENS M NZL Guru 02:27:32 +00:19:30
46 1120 ENDRE KOTTA M GBR Trango X-Race 02:28:02 +00:20:00
47 137 RONNY GEIJSEN M NED Enzo 3 A.Klopfenstein Movares Paragliding Holland 02:28:57 +00:20:55
48 214 WIM DE CROOCK M BEL XCRacer 02:29:37 +00:21:35
49 49 ALEX COLBECK M GBR Zeno 02:29:57 +00:21:55
50 521 JAN MINNAAR M RSA Meru Cloudbase Paragliding 02:30:32 +00:22:30
51 1369 MATTÉO TERRIER M FRA Zeno volirium varios / équipe de ligue Rhône alpes 02:31:36 +00:23:34
52 144 JOANNA DI GRIGOLI F VEN Zeno 02:32:05 +00:24:03
53 453 DAVID CASSAR M AUS Enzo 3 02:34:16 +00:26:14
54 761 ANDREW WILLIAMS M GBR Spectra BPRA 02:34:21 +00:26:19
55 85 MAX STEK M NED Iota 2 Achterhoekse XCC 02:34:28 +00:26:26
56 172 DAVID SMART M GBR Meru 02:36:23 +00:28:21
57 56 WILCO LENGKEEK M NED Zeno LC Engineers & Consultants 02:38:57 +00:30:55
58 106 ROLF GIBBS M GBR Icepeak 6 02:42:20 +00:34:18
59 910 THOMAS COLE M GBR Enzo 3 FLYBUBBLE 02:44:22 +00:36:20
60 882 YOSHIAKI NAKAGAWA M Zeno wife 02:50:36 +00:42:34
61 895 GABRIEL CAÑADA M ESP Other Model 03:35:21 +01:27:19
62 752 MATTHIJS DERKS M NED Zeno 03:46:21 +01:38:19
63 52 LUKAS GANTENBEIN M SUI Enzo 1.43 03:48:14 +01:40:12
64 163 JOHN ELLISON M GBR Zeno 4.31 03:52:01 +01:43:59
65 532 THEUNIS DE BRUIN M RSA Guru 9.61 03:58:58 +01:50:56
66 1391 ROGER PIFARRE M ESP ENZO 3 Àger Aventura 17.41 04:09:13 +02:01:11
67 1331 DANIEL RIZO M ESP Meru WWW.ALFAPILOT.COM 17.85 04:09:47 +02:01:45
68 949 BRUCE ZAAYMAN M RSA XCRacer 19.37 04:11:48 +02:03:46
68 747 NILS CARLSSON M SWE Enzo 3 FlyItParagliding.com 19.38 04:11:48 +02:03:46
70 315 TATSUMI SATO M Enzo 3 21.13 04:14:07 +02:06:05
71 590 RICHARD BARBER M GBR Agera RS 23.06 04:16:38 +02:08:36
72 40 ALEX COLTMAN M GBR Zeno Ozone 23.80 04:17:37 +02:09:35
72 1375 JOERG EWALD M SUI Enzo 3 Volirium 23.80 04:17:37 +02:09:35
74 1078 GABRIELE D\'ARRIGO M ITA Enzo 3 24.30 04:18:16 +02:10:14
75 1343 PETE LOGAN M GBR Cayenne 5 27.56 04:22:33 +02:14:31
76 750 THEO WARDEN M GBR Enzo 3 Aerofix, Cross Country, Airways Airsports 27.63 04:22:39 +02:14:37
77 227 ANTHONY BLACKER M GBR Alpina 3 27.85 04:22:56 +02:14:54
78 41 NATHANAËL MAJOROS M BEL Cayenne 5 FreeToFly 28.04 04:23:11 +02:15:09
79 1049 LOUIS TAPPER M NZL Enzo 3 Skysight.io 28.35 04:23:35 +02:15:33
80 1011 WILL CAMP M GBR Sigma 10 Airworks 28.39 04:23:38 +02:15:36
81 907 JACK BAILEY M GBR Enzo 3 FLYEO 29.50 04:25:06 +02:17:04
82 69 BRAD NICHOLAS M GBR Agera RS Snowdon Gliders 29.52 04:25:07 +02:17:05
83 36 FRANK VAN RENESSE M NED XCRacer Van Renesse Consultancy 29.75 04:25:26 +02:17:24
84 522 DAVE GIBBS M AUS Mantra 7 One Small Planet 30.04 04:25:48 +02:17:46
85 601 IWAN VAN STAVEREN M NED Trango XC3 www.e-onesw.nl 30.34 04:26:12 +02:18:10
86 362 RICHARD BUTTERWORTH M GBR Enzo 3 Sick and the Wrong 31.13 04:27:14 +02:19:12
87 951 ANDY MCDONALD M GBR Wild 32.74 04:29:21 +02:21:19
88 64 JOHN PETER DOUGLAS M GBR Zeno UK Airsports 34.76 04:32:00 +02:23:58
89 1293 EVGENIYA BELOVA F RUS Mantra LM6 40.83 04:39:59 +02:31:57
90 826 CHRIS BEVINS M GBR Enzo 3 Fly Sussex, Ruggleton.J.Bear 40.85 04:40:01 +02:31:59
90 865 FONS LEEUW, DE M NED Zeno 40.86 04:40:01 +02:31:59
92 186 TOR JANSON M SWE Zeno Velodrom.se skysport.se 40.87 04:40:02 +02:32:00
93 950 GRANT OSELAND M GBR Enzo 3 Royal Navy 40.88 04:40:03 +02:32:01
94 1161 DEONIR SPANCERSKI M BRA Enzo 3 40.95 04:40:08 +02:32:06
95 742 MARGA VAN WOENSEL F NED Lynx 41.16 04:40:25 +02:32:23
96 1128 FEDERICO BROWN MANZONE M ITA Enzo 3 41.85 04:41:19 +02:33:17
97 384 MARTIN UNDERDOWN M GBR Cayenne 5 44.18 04:44:23 +02:36:21
98 358 MIKE HUMPHRIES M GBR Cure 44.66 04:45:00 +02:36:58
99 67 KEN WILKINSON M GBR Iota 2 Alpine Ascent 45.44 04:46:02 +02:38:00
100 691 JEROEN BUIS M NED Rush 4 46.73 04:47:44 +02:39:42
101 1177 MARTIN KUBICEK M CZE Boomerang 11 47.03 04:48:08 +02:40:06
102 325 ROBERTO HIJÓN NEIRA M ESP XCRacer 47.56 04:48:49 +02:40:47
103 1359 JESUS MUELAS M ESP Other Model 48.13 04:49:34 +02:41:32
104 1024 JOHN OLIVER M GBR Alpina 3 48.71 04:50:20 +02:42:18
105 931 ADRIAN HOW M GBR Cure 50.17 04:52:15 +02:44:13
106 1353 MARTIN JOYCE M AUS Mantra M6 50.25 04:52:21 +02:44:19
107 120 CHRIS BLANCHARD M GBR Alpina 3 54.04 04:57:20 +02:49:18
108 1380 PABLO PUERTES M ESP Artik 5 54.18 04:57:31 +02:49:29
109 915 WILL WOODHEAD M GBR Zeno 54.48 04:57:55 +02:49:53
110 1334 RONALD STEGEMAN M NED Sigma 10 57.60 05:02:01 +02:53:59
111 147 PIERRE VAN BRAGT M NED Xchord 57.62 05:02:02 +02:54:00
112 389 FRANCISCO STAFFORD M GBR Zeno flybubble paragliding 58.56 05:03:16 +02:55:14
112 1362 ELLIS BERGMAN M GBR Delta 3 Dan Gleeballs 58.56 05:03:16 +02:55:14

Pilots absent from task (ABS)

Id Name
188 MARTIN PORTMANN
261 ANTHONY SHEPHERD
446 ANTONIO GOLFARI
642 ANDRE BECKER
759 MAKSIM MITIANIN
768 KELLY VAN VLIET
971 JONATHAN RHODES
1340 MARC VAN WOENSEL

Pilots not yet processed (NYP)

Id Name

Task definition

No Leg Dist. Id Radius Open Close Coordinates Altitude
1 0.00 km D01125 400 m 12:50 14:25 Lat: 40.25547 Lon: -4.9062 1125 m
2 SS 1.60 km D01125 2000 m 14:10 Lat: 40.25547 Lon: -4.9062 1125 m
3 16.97 km A04058 3500 m Lat: 40.08868 Lon: -4.79512 580 m
4 35.20 km B60130 1000 m Lat: 40.29097 Lon: -4.82349 1300 m
5 42.60 km A03070 1000 m Lat: 40.22934 Lon: -4.75153 700 m
6 51.14 km B61080 1000 m Lat: 40.31595 Lon: -4.71511 800 m
7 ES 61.57 km A17064 2000 m Lat: 40.26749 Lon: -4.57426 735 m
8 62.57 km A17064 1000 m 19:10 Lat: 40.26749 Lon: -4.57426 735 m

Task statistics

param value
taskdistance 62.5648809439453
numberofpilotspresent 113
numberofpilotsflying 113
no_of_pilots_lo 51
no_of_pilots_landed_before_stop 0
best_dist 62.5648809439453
best_real_dist 62.5648809439453
besttime 02:08:02
besttotaltime 02:06:16
bestspeed 29.3196526162722
adjustmentspeed 45.6803473837278
last_start_time 2019-06-24T14:10:00+02:00
first_start_time 2019-06-24T14:10:00+02:00
best_finish_time 02:08:02
no_of_pilots_reaching_es 62
numberofpilotsreachinggoal 62
launchvalidity 1
taskvalidity 1
timeoflastpilotingoal 03:46:21
maxtime 05:08:32
numberofsprintturnpoints 4
maxlasttp 8

Scoring formula settings

param value
id TBS
min_dist 4
nom_dist 45
nom_time 1.25
nom_launch 0.96
nom_goal 0.15
min_speed 15
max_speed 60
sprint_bonus 60
bonus_gr 4
score_back_time 5
nominal_climb 2
discards 0
sprints FullSprint

Time-based scoring was developed by Maxime Bellemin and Jörg Ewald, with input from many others. FS implementation by

Report created: 2019-06-26T20:53:43+02:00