Bulgarian Open 2019

2019-07-15 to 2019-07-20

Task 3

2019-07-18

Race to Goal 86.41 km

Provisional

No Id Radius Coordinates
1 SSS C5T094 25.0 km Lat: 42.40195 Lon: 23.38348
2 TURN C8F093 9.0 km Lat: 42.34848 Lon: 23.41540
3 TURN 33T130 4.0 km Lat: 42.38885 Lon: 22.92922
4 TURN 15T054 6.0 km Lat: 42.25438 Lon: 22.74400
5 ESS 78F060 2.0 km Lat: 42.24520 Lon: 23.14317
6 GOAL 78F060 0.2 km Lat: 42.24520 Lon: 23.14317
StartGate(s): 14:00

# Id Name Nat Glider Sponsor SS ES Time km/h Lead.
%
Distance Dist.
Points
Lead.
Points
Time
Points
Total
1 146 Yoshiaki HIROKAWA M JPN Ozone Enzo 3 Netflowers Inc. 14:00:00 17:12:10 03:12:10 26.36 54.2 86.41 608.2 136.9 254.7 1000
2 2 Daniel DIMOV M BUL Flow Spectra 14:00:00 17:41:39 +00:29:29 22.86 62.2 86.41 608.2 110.8 147.1 866
3 413 Martin KUBICEK M CZE Gin gliders Boomerang 11 14:00:00 17:41:29 +00:29:19 22.87 45.8 86.41 608.2 72.6 147.5 828
4 4 Alexey MAKAROV M RUS Advance Sigma X 14:00:00 17:55:12 +00:43:02 21.54 60.6 86.41 608.2 91.0 116.3 815
5 1 Georgi JORDANOV M BUL Up X-race 14:00:00 17:43:17 +00:31:07 22.69 42.0 86.41 608.2 44.1 143.2 795
6 9999 Shun HANADA M JPN FLOW XCRacer ERUK KEEN 14:00:00 18:10:53 +00:58:43 20.19 79.9 86.41 608.2 38.2 84.4 731
7 855 Darko STANKOVSKI M MKD Gin Boomerang 11 SKYMADS 14:00:00 17:41:14 +00:29:04 22.90 50.5 86.33 607.6 91.5 0.0 699
8 151 Valery TZVETANOV M BUL Ozone Enzo 3 Shambhala 14:00:00 74.1 68.60 482.9 137.1 0.0 620
9 12 Petr KOZISEK M CZE UP Meru SKP Harrachov 14:00:00 59.2 74.39 523.6 92.9 0.0 617
10 20 Veselin OVCHAROV M BUL Flow Spectra Red Bull 14:00:00 41.9 75.13 528.8 76.1 0.0 605
11 33 Vesselin JELIAZKOV M BUL Element Air който иска 14:00:00 64.0 67.31 473.7 69.6 0.0 543
12 16 Vitaly MOSKALTSOV M RUS AirDesign Icepeak Evox proriderz.ru 14:00:00 54.2 67.73 476.7 57.9 0.0 535
13 9 Dimitar VALKOV M BUL Sky Paragliders AEON Deadalus 14:00:00 56.6 59.51 418.8 74.2 0.0 493
14 111 Hristo DIMITROV M BUL Skywalk Cayenne5 Autocenter Veltran 14:00:00 60.5 67.41 474.5 0.0 0.0 474
15 1216 Andrii CHUHAIEV M UKR Ozone Enzo 3 14:00:00 77.1 63.59 447.6 0.0 0.0 448
16 123 Ivo BOZHINOV M BUL Skywalk Chili 4 14:00:00 55.8 59.79 420.8 0.0 0.0 421
17 321 Aleksandr POPOV M RUS Niviuk Artik 5 14:00:00 38.8 59.62 419.6 0.0 0.0 420
17 627 Anastasia ZUBKOVA F RUS Niviuk Artik 5 14:00:00 38.9 59.64 419.8 0.0 0.0 420
19 71 Yumi HASHIMOTO F JPN Ozone Mantra LM6 14:00:00 57.5 58.56 412.2 0.0 0.0 412
20 60 Akira KAWANA M JPN Ozone Mantra M7 14:00:00 77.0 20.81 146.5 0.0 0.0 146
21 85 Ilya SHASHIN M RUS Gingliders Carrera S БРОО Федерация СЛА Белгородской Области 14:00:00 82.1 18.13 127.6 0.0 0.0 128
22 3 Vasily PAVLOV M RUS UP MERU www.elevarjewelry.com 14:00:00 62.5 16.18 113.9 0.0 0.0 114
23 6 Evan LAMBERTON M NZL Ozone Zeno 14:00:00 57.7 15.89 111.8 0.0 0.0 112
24 8 Borislav RALTCHEV M BUL Ozone Swift 5 14:00:00 51.1 14.05 98.9 0.0 0.0 99
25 1123 Christo DJAMBOV M BUL Axis Venus SC Axis Bulgaria 14:00:00 41.2 13.49 95.0 0.0 0.0 95
26 46 Yoshie KAWANA F JPN Ozone Mantra LM6 14:00:00 63.8 13.36 94.0 0.0 0.0 94
27 578 Igor SHATALOV M UKR Ozon Enzo 3 . 14:00:00 76.2 7.02 49.4 0.0 0.0 49
28 1122 Martin JOVANOSKI M MKD GIN Boomerang 10 Fly BGD 0.00 0.0 0.0 0.0 0

Result overrides

Id Name Status Points Reason
1122 Martin JOVANOSKI ABS
Report created: 2019-07-19T05:45:31.570Z