XC Iznad ravnice 2020 (Above the plain)

2020-09-18 to 2020-09-20

Task 1

2020-09-19

Race to Goal 53.94 km

Provisional

No Type Shape Id Radius
[km]
Latitude
[°]
Longitude
[°]
Direction
[°]
Distance
[km]
High limit
[m]
Low limit
[m]
1 TOFF CIRCLE A307 5.0 45.22029 20.22404
2 SSS CIRCLE A307 7.0 45.22029 20.22404
3 TURN CIRCLE B339 5.0 45.28418 19.99523
4 TURN CIRCLE B330 2.0 45.36952 20.08773
5 TURN CIRCLE B324 14.0 45.33939 19.70543
6 ESS CIRCLE B318 2.0 45.53994 19.80941
7 GOAL CIRCLE B318 1.0 45.53994 19.80941
StartGate(s): 13:45



# Id Name G Nat Glider Sponsor Tracklog Stop alt.
[m]
Distance
[km]
SSS ESS Time Speed
[km/h]
Status Dist.
points
Lead.
[%]
Lead.
points
Time
points
Arrival
points
Total
points
1 273 Zeljko OVUKA M SRB Ozone Enzo 3 Naša pekara 53.94 13:45:00 15:38:08 01:53:08 24.36 GOAL 566.7 46.2 74.0 320.7 0.0 961.4
2 369 Srdjan RISTANOVIC M SRB Ozone Enzo 3 Xperience360, FlyFit 53.94 13:45:00 15:40:50 +00:02:42 23.79 GOAL 566.7 32.4 50.3 302.1 0.0 919.1
3 367 Dragan MARTINOVIC M SRB Ozone Enzo 3 PK-Sokolica 53.94 13:45:00 15:41:13 +00:03:05 23.71 GOAL 566.7 34.4 47.8 299.9 0.0 914.4
4 375 Nebojša ROSIĆ M SRB Ozone Delta 3 53.94 13:45:00 15:57:32 +00:19:24 20.79 GOAL 566.7 63.4 64.6 224.6 0.0 855.9
5 380 Vladimir BACANIN M SRB Ozone Enzo Air 037 52.03 13:45:00 DF 546.6 73.7 112.7 0.0 0.0 659.3
6 378 Milan STEVIC M SRB Ozone Enzo 3 NAC Serbia, Beli Orlovi