XC Iznad ravnice 2020 (Above the plain)

2020-09-18 to 2020-09-20

Task 2

2020-09-20

Race to Goal 46.13 km

Provisional

No Type Shape Id Radius
[km]
Latitude
[°]
Longitude
[°]
Direction
[°]
Distance
[km]
High limit
[m]
Low limit
[m]
1 TOFF CIRCLE A307 5.0 45.22029 20.22404
2 SSS CIRCLE A307 9.0 45.22029 20.22404
3 ESS CIRCLE B318 3.0 45.53994 19.80941
4 GOAL CIRCLE B318 2.0 45.53994 19.80941
StartGate(s): 13:45



# Id Name G Nat Glider Sponsor Tracklog Stop alt.
[m]
Distance
[km]
SSS ESS Time Speed
[km/h]
Status Dist.
points
Lead.
[%]
Lead.
points
Time
points
Arrival
points
Total
points
1 380 Vladimir BACANIN M SRB Ozone Enzo Air 037 46.13 13:45:00 14:39:49 00:54:49 39.53 GOAL 365.3 94.4 129.9 369.7 0.0 865.0
2 369 Srdjan RISTANOVIC M SRB Ozone Enzo 3 Xperience360, FlyFit 46.13 13:45:00 14:52:03 +00:12:14 32.32 GOAL 365.3 74.2 104.6 267.7 0.0 737.6
3 379 Predrag NESKOVIC M SRB Gin Leopard PK. Pegaz-Ivanjica, www.Aquamontservice.com 46.13 13:45:00 14:52:29 +00:12:40 32.11 GOAL 365.3 53.0 43.0 264.7 0.0 673.0
4 1983 Ninko KLJUKOVNICA M SRB Skywalk Cayenne 6 Berkut 46.13 13:45:00 14:55:48 +00:15:59 30.61 GOAL 365.3 48.0 39.0 242.2 0.0 646.5
5 367 Dragan MARTINOVIC M SRB Ozone Enzo 3 PK-Sokolica 46.13 13:45:00 15:01:12 +00:21:23 28.44 GOAL 365.3 85.2 0.0 207.2 0.0 572.6
6 373 Srdjan KESIC M SRB Ozone Enzo 2 AK Kumulus 46.13 13:45:00 15:03:21 +00:23:32 27.66 GOAL 365.3 70.2 2.5 193.7 0.0 561.6
7 372 Goran KIDZIN M SRB 777 Queen 2 Berkut 46.13 13:45:00 15:19:53 +00:40:04 22.84 GOAL 365.3 94.9 12.5 95.5 0.0 473.4
8 273 Zeljko OVUKA M SRB Ozone Enzo 3 Naša pekara 32.49 13:45:00 DF 257.4 92.0 71.4 0.0 0.0 328.7
9 371 Branislav DJUROVIC M SRB Gin Leoard Golija 32.81 13:45:00 DF 259.9 55.1 35.3 0.0 0.0 295.2
10 377 Milos TIMOTIC M SRB Swing Mistral 7